Contact

Questions? Comments? We want to hear from you!

Corporate Office
105 North 8th Avenue
P.O. Box 665
Stroud, Oklahoma 74079
Tulsa Office
4231 South Elwood
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107

Customer Service

(918) 447-2100

Employment Verification

Non-DOT email to amymitchell@millertrucklines.com
DOT fax to (918) 447-2199 or email: zenna@millertrucklines.com

Human Resources/Recruiting

Sara Carter
Director – HR/Recruiting/Marketing
(918) 510-3165
sara@millertrucklines.com

Amy Mitchell
Benefits
(918) 918-281-3432
amymitchell@millertrucklines.com

Billie Brownlee
Recruiter
(918) 447-2162
billie@millertrucklines.com

Safety

Houston Brittain
Director of Risk Management
(918)447-2119
houston@millertrucklines.com

Roger Johnson
Director of Claims
(918)447-2124
roger@millertrucklines.com

Logistics

Jeff Duncan
Vice President – Logistics Operations
(918)447-2126
jeff@millertrucklines.com

Mike Cook
Logistics Operations
(918)447-2127
mcook@millertrucklines.com

Joe Taylor
Vice President – Pricing & Bus. Analytics
(281)456-0132
joe.taylor@millertrucklines.com

Flatbed

Lance Cole
(918)447-2125
lance@millertrucklines.com

Refrigerated & Dry Van

Mark Clutter
General Manager
(918) 447-2120
mark@millertrucklines.com

Patty Miller
(918)447-2141
patty@millertrucklines.com

Austin Seals
Load Planner - Brokerage
(918) 447-2144
austin@millertrucklines.com

Tank & Dry Bulk

Bill Haikey
(918)447-2137
billh@millertrucklines.com

About Miller Truck Lines

Miller Truck Lines is family owned and operated by James and Bonnie Miller, along with their sons. Miller Truck Lines was incorporated in April of 1983 and have gained respect and loyalty throughout the industry. The MTL management team has assembled a staff of dedicated transportation specialists that understand supply chain logistics, just-in-time (JIT) and truckload dedicated freight. Miller Truck Lines transportation services include refrigerated, dry van, tanker, flatbed, and a regional wrecker service.

Miller Truck Lines, LLC

CORPORATE OFFICES
105 North 8th Avenue
P.O. Box 665
Stroud, Oklahoma 74079


TULSA OFFICE
4231 South Elwood
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107


CUSTOMER SERVICE
(918) 447-2100


DRIVERS RECRUITING
(918) 447-2103

Launch Load Tracker

Copyright 2014 Miller Truck Lines, LLC. 
All Rights Reserved. 

Site Designed and Developed by DesignBy2s